Our Staff

Danny O’Callaghan
Supporter Care Assistant
dannyo’callaghan@nhs.net
01225 825931

Jan Witt

Jan Witt
Legacy & Tribute Manager
jan.witt@nhs.net
01225 825819
07824836575

Jo Common
Corporate Officer
jo.common@nhs.net
01225 825392
07824836659

Jutz Thomas
Finance Assistant
jutz.thomas@nhs.net
01225 825691

Karlie Evans
Events & Community Officer
karlie.evans@nhs.net
01225 825823
07584771294

Katie Burfitt
Philanthropy Manager
katie.burfitt@nhs.net
01225 824592
07824836655

Katrina logut

Katrina Logut
Legacy & Communications Coordinator
katrina.logut@nhs.net
01225 821719

Laura Cherry
Events & Community Co-ordinator
l.cherry1@nhs.net
01225 825825
07867192394

Laura Pearce
Events & Community Manager
laurapearce1@nhs.net
01225 821535
07584771328

Laura Piner
Events & Community Co-ordinator
l.piner@nhs.net
07833081339

Maddy Jones

Maddy Jones
Developement Co-ordinator
maddy.jones@nhs.net
01225 825823

Patsy Gould

Patsy Gould
Corporate Officer
patsy.gould@nhs.net
01225 825900
07824 836610

Rebecca Hedges

Rebecca Hedges
Marketing & Communications Officer
rebecca.hedges@nhs.net
01225 826282

Rhyannon Boyd
Head of Fundraising
rhyannon.boyd@nhs.net
01225 825901
07584771260

Rich Gyde

Richard Gyde
Deputy Head of Fundraising
rgyde@nhs.net
01225 825591
07584771253

Rosie Scott
Trusts & Foundations Officer
rosie.scott@nhs.net
01225 826431
07824836256

Other supporters and ambassadors

  • Appeal Committee
  • Development board
  • Corporate development group