Our Staff

Danny O’Callaghan
Supporter Care Assistant
dannyo’callaghan@nhs.net
01225 825931

Jan Witt
Legacy & Tribute funds
jan.witt@nhs.net
01225 825819

Jo Common
Corporate Officer
jo.common@nhs.net
01225 825392

Jutz Thomas
Finance Assistant
jutz.thomas@nhs.net
01225 825691

Katie Burfitt
Development Officer
katie.burfitt@nhs.net
01225 824592

Katrina Logut
Project Support
katrina.logut@nhs.net
01225 821719

Laura Cherry
Senior Community Fundraiser
l.cherry@nhs.net
01225 825825

Laura Pearce
Events & Community Officer
laurapearce1@nhs.net
01225 821535

Maddy Jones
Events Fundraiser
maddy.jones@nhs.net
01225 825823

Patsy Gould
Corporate Officer
patsy.gould@nhs.net
01225 825900

Rebecca Hedges
Marketing & Communications Officer
rebecca.hedges@nhs.net
01225 826282

Rhyannon Boyd
Head of Fundraising
rhyannon.boyd@nhs.net
01225 825901

Richard Gyde
Deputy Head of Fundraising
rgyde@nhs.net
01225 825591

Rosie Scott
Trusts & Foundations Officer
rosie.scott@nhs.net
01225 826431

Vacant
Senior Community Fundraiser

Vacant
Project Support

Other supporters and ambassadors

  • Appeal Committee
  • Development board
  • Corporate development group